Schedule of Events

October 2018

Wed, October 17      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, October 21       Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, October 24      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, October 28       Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

November

Sun, November 4     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 7    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 11  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 14 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 18  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 21 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 25  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 28 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

December

Sun, December 2     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, December 5    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, December 9     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, December 12 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, December 16  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, December 19  Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, December 23 Christmas Shoot

                        5:30-?  Pizza & prizes!

 

January 2019

Sun, January 6        Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

OAA and FCA Mail Matches Begin

Wed, January 9        Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, January 13      Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, January 19      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, January 20      Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, January 23      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, January 27      Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, January 30      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

February

Sun, February 3       Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 6      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 10     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 13    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 17     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 20    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 24     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 27    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

March

Sun, March 3            Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, March 6           Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 10          Youth Cancelled

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, March 13         Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 17          Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

            Wear green and shoot for free!

Wed, March 20         Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 24          Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, Mar 27              Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 31          Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

April

Wed, April 3              Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 7               Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, April 10            Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 14             Easter shoot

                        5:30-?  Pizza & prizes!

Wed, April 17            Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 21             Cancelled

Wed, April 24            Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 28             Adult 7:00-8:30pm

            Food Bank

 2019-2020 Season Starts:
Adults: October 16, 2019
Youth: November 3, 2019