Schedule of Events

October 2017

Wed, October 11      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, October 15       Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, October 18      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, October 22       Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, October 25      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, October 29       Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

November

Wed, November 1    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 5     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 8    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 12  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 15 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 19  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 22 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, November 26  Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, November 29 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

December

Sun, December 3     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, December 6    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, December 10 Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, December 13 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, December 17             Christmas Shoot

                        5:30-?  Pizza & prizes!

Wed, December 20 Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

January 2018

Sun, January 7        Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

OAA and FCA Mail Matches Begin

Wed, January 10      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, January 14      Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, January 17      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, January 21      Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, January 24      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, January 28      Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, January 31      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

February

Sun, February 4       Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 7      Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 11     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 14    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 18     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 21    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 25     Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, February 28    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

March

Sun, March 4            Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, March 7           Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 11          Youth 5:45-7:00pm

                                    Adult 7:00-8:30pm   Wear green and shoot for free!

Wed, March 14         Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 18         CANCELLED          

Wed, March 21         Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, March 25          Youth 5:45-7:00pm

            Food Bank   Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, Mar 28              Adult 7:00-8:30pm

 

April

Sun, April 1               CANCELLED

Wed, April 4              Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 8              Easter shoot

                        5:30-?  Pizza & prizes!

Wed, April 11            Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 15             Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, April 18            Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 22             Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Wed, April 25            Adult 7:00-8:30pm

Sun, April 29             Adult 7:00-8:30pm

            Food Bank

 

 2018-2019 Season Starts:
Adults: October 17, 2018
Youth: November 4, 2018